Board of Directors

Clinch-Powell is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors. The Board governs the policies, direction and activities of our organization, while our team puts those ideas and policies into action.

Board of Directors

Cherry Acuff, Chairperson
Sheldon Livesay, Vice Chairperson
Bill Rhea, Secretary/Treasurer
Nancy Barker
Brooke Lee
David Lietzke
Joe McNew
Cody Brown
Stewart Oakes
Bob Ripley
Steve Roark
Doug Smith
Perry Stevens
John Vasquez
Kira Smith-Ludwig

I would like additional information on:
general_question|General Question
Menu Items: 
/content/our-story|Our Story /content/history|History /content/board-directors|Board of Directors /content/staff|Staff /content/other-programs|Other Programs /content/administrative-documents|Admin Documents /content/get-involved|Get Involved /content/contact-us|Contact Us

Contact Us



I would like additional information about: